Clinical Research Support

CRS CONTACTS

General Inquiries - Questions about CRS services or general information.

CRScustomerservice@fhcrc.org

Partner Access - Assistance with gaining access to Seattle Children's systems for study teams.

PartnerAccess@fhcrc.org

Regulatory Affairs - Questions or submissions for Regulatory Affairs.

RegulatoryAffairs@fhcrc.org

Study Submissions - Submission of new applications, modifications and renewals for review.

Submissions@fhcrc.org

Kristi Stiffler, Director | 206-667-4584 | kstiffle@fhcrc.org

Data & Operations

Jay Freeland       
Data & Operations Manager                               
206-667-2352 
jfreelan@fhcrc.org

Linda Mendelson
ClinicalTrials.gov Administrator
206-667-5767
lmendels@fhcrc.org

Sandie Young
Program Assistant/Partner Access
206-667-1894
sayoung@fhcrc.org

Dana Johnson
ClinicalTrials.gov Coordinator
206-667-5187
dajohnso@fhcrc.org

Veronica Santiago
Document Mgmt & Communications
206-667-2172
vsantiag@fhcrc.org

Quality & Compliance

Nora Olsen       
Quality & Compliance Manager                       
206-667-2870
nolsen@fhcrc.org

Susie Carlin
CRS Monitor
206-667-1822
scarlin@fhcrc.org

Jennifer Davies 
Regulatory Affairs Associate
206-667-1394
jdavies@fhcrc.org

Silvia Hatfield
Monitoring Coordinator    
206-667-1822
shatfiel@fhcrc.org

Julie Roake
CRS Monitor
206-667-1822
jroake@fhcrc.org

Nelson Spencer
Regulatory Affairs Associate
206-667-7167
nlspence@fhcrc.org

Regulatory Affairs email:
RegulatoryAffairs@fhcrc.org

Kersten Brinkworth
Training Manager
206-667-1367
kbrinkwo@fhcrc.org

Joan D'Aoust
CRS Monitor
206-667-1822
jdaoust@fhcrc.org

Roberta Foster
CRS Monitor
206-667-1822
refoster@fhcrc.org

Donna Luinstra
CRS Monitor
206-667-1822
dluinstr@fhcrc.org

Trish Schaefer
CRS Monitor
206-667-1822
tschaefe@fhcrc.org

Emily Stephens
Regulatory Technical Writer
206-667-7147
estephen@fhcrc.org

Research Support Services

Maggie So     
Study Support Manager                     
206-667-5687
mso2@fhcrc.org

Tara Bumgarner 
Clinical Research Coordinator
206-667-5971 
tbumgarn@fhcrc.org

Britt Kammerer
Clinical Research Coordinator
206-667-4174
bkammere@fhcrc.org

Terry-Jo Lewis
Clinical Research Coordinator
206-667-5020
tlewis@fhcrc.org

Bhavesha O'Byrne
Clinical Research Coordinator
206-667-5153
bobyrne@fhcrc.org

Nada Aboulhosn
Clinical Research Coordinator
206-667-1134 
naboulho@fhcrc.org

Barbara Deppe
Program Assistant
206-667-5152
bdeppe@fhcrc.org

Nancy Knudsen
LAPS Administrator
206-667-4692
nknudsen@fhcrc.org

Joelle Machia
Clinical Research Nurse
206-667-6544
jmachia@fhcrc.org

Study Implementation

Marlisa Isom
Study Implementation Manager
206-667-4458
mwisom@fhcrc.org

Ann Davis 
Regulatory Coordinator               
206-667-1906
aedavis@fhcrc.org

Laura Jacumin 
Protocol Review Coordinator           
206-667-4520
submissions@fhcrc.org

Candace Staten
Intake Coordinator           
206-667-4520
submissions@fhcrc.org

Leslie Woestenborg
CRS Committee Meeting Coordinator   
206-667-1165
lwoesten@fhcrc.org

Rebecca Craig    
Budget Analyst                 
206-667-1050
rcraig@fhcrc.org

Sonja Halverson 
Contracts & Fiscal Manager
206-667-1913
shalvers@fhcrc.org

Johanna Salmonson
CRS Committee Meeting Coordinator                       
206-667-1856  
jsalmon@fhcrc.org

Kari Ulatoski  
Protocol Review Coordinator      
206-667-4520
submissions@fhcrc.org

Mailing Address:
1100 Fairview Ave N., LM-200,
P.O. Box 19024
Seattle, WA 98109-1024

Physical Address:
820 Minor Ave N.
(corner of Minor and Aloha)
See Map

Phone: 206-667-4520
Fax: 206-667-6068

Menu Search