Clinical Research Support

CRS CONTACTS

General Inquiries - Questions about CRS services or general information.

CRScustomerservice@fredhutch.org

Partner Access - Assistance with gaining access to Seattle Children's systems for study teams.

PartnerAccess@fredhutch.org

Regulatory Affairs - Questions or submissions for Regulatory Affairs.

RegulatoryAffairs@fredhutch.org

Study Submissions - Submission of new applications, modifications and renewals for review.

Submissions@fredhutch.org

Kristi Stiffler, Director | 206-667-4584 | kstiffle@fhcrc.org

Data & Operations

Jay Freeland       
Data & Operations Manager                    206-667-2352 
jfreelan@fredhutch.org

Heather Lamb
Administrative Assistant
206-667-5523
hlamb@fredhutch.org

Veronica Santiago
Document Mgmt & Communications
206-667-2172
vsantiag@fredhutch.org

Sandie Young
Program Assistant/Partner Access
206-667-1894
sayoung@fredhutch.org

Dana Johnson
ClinicalTrials.gov Coordinator
206-667-5187
dajohnso@fredhutch.org

Linda Mendelson
ClinicalTrials.gov Administrator
206-667-5767
lmendels@fredhutch.org

Linda Tran
Clinical Research Reporting Analyst
206-667-5153
ltran2@fredhutch.org

Quality & Compliance

Nora Olsen       
Quality & Compliance Manager                       206-667-2870
nolsen@fredhutch.org

Susie Carlin
CRS Monitor
206-667-1822
scarlin@fredhutch.org

Jennifer Davies 
Regulatory Affairs Associate
206-667-1394
jdavies@fredhutch.org

Silvia Hatfield
Monitoring Coordinator    
206-667-1822
shatfiel@fredhutch.org

Donna Luinstra
CRS Monitor
206-667-1822
dluinstr@fredhutch.org

Nelson Spencer
Regulatory Affairs Associate
206-667-7167
nlspence@fredhutch.org

Regulatory Affairs email:
RegulatoryAffairs@fredhutch.org

Kersten Brinkworth
Training Manager
206-667-1367
kbrinkwo@fredhutch.org

Joan D'Aoust
CRS Monitor
206-667-1822
jdaoust@fredhutch.org

Roberta Foster
CRS Monitor
206-667-1822
refoster@fredhutch.org

Lacey Hedin
Regulatory Affairs Associate
206-667-2731
lhedin@fredhutch.org

Julie Roake
CRS Monitor
206-667-1822
jroake@fredhutch.org

Trish Schaefer
CRS Monitor
206-667-1822
tschaefe@fredhutch.org

Study Support Services

Maggie So     
Study Support Manager                     
206-667-5687
mso2@fredhutch.org

Tara Bumgarner 
Clinical Research Coordinator
206-667-5971 
tbumgarn@fredhutch.org

Britt Kammerer
Clinical Research Coordinator
206-667-4174
bkammere@fredhutch.org

Terry-Jo Lewis
Clinical Research Coordinator
206-667-5020
tlewis@fredhutch.org

Claire Rein-Weston
Regulatory Coordinator
206-667-2173
creinwes@fredhutch.org

Nada Aboulhosn
Clinical Research Coordinator
206-667-1134 
naboulho@fredhutch.org

Carly Gintz
Clinical Research Coordinator
206-667-1158
cgintz@fredhutch.org

Nancy Knudsen
LAPS Administrator
206-667-4692
nknudsen@fredhutch.org

Joelle Machia
Clinical Research Nurse
206-667-6544
jmachia@fredhutch.org

Study Implementation

Marlisa Isom
Study Implementation Manager
206-667-4458
mwisom@fredhutch.org

Ann Davis 
Regulatory Coordinator               
206-667-1906
aedavis@fredhutch.org

Laura Jacumin 
Protocol Review Coordinator           
206-667-4520
submissions@fredhutch.org

Candace Staten
Intake Coordinator           
206-667-4520
submissions@fredhutch.org

Kari Ulatoski  
Protocol Review Coordinator      
206-667-4520
submissions@fredhutch.org

Rebecca Craig    
Budget Analyst                 
206-667-1050
rcraig@fredhutch.org

Sonja Halverson 
Contracts & Fiscal Manager
206-667-1913
shalvers@fredhutch.org

Johanna Salmonson
CRS Committee Meeting Coordinator
206-667-1856  
jsalmon@fredhutch.org

Jeanne Still
Intake Coordinator           
206-667-4520
submissions@fredhutch.org

Leslie Woestenborg
CRS Committee Meeting Coordinator   
206-667-1165
lwoesten@fredhutch.org

Mailing Address:
1100 Fairview Ave N., LM-200,
P.O. Box 19024
Seattle, WA 98109-1024

Physical Address:
820 Minor Ave N.
(corner of Minor and Aloha)
See Map

Phone: 206-667-4520
Fax: 206-667-6068

Menu Search